Skip to Main Content
Accessibility Information
Porsche.ca My Porsche

Porsche Centre North Toronto Ratings and Reviews


Below you will find customer reviews.   Click here to tell us what you think.

Henry Au | ON | 2017-05-19

Mathew Tam, their sales manager, is extremely helpful in securing the Porsches that I want. Unlike some other dealership, Porsche North Toronto is focused in putting these great cars in the hands of capable drivers who appreciate Porsches. Porsches are meant to be driven, on the road and on the track. They do not belong to speculators. Mathew makes sure it is thoroughly transparent in the purchase process and communicates well. I can't wait to walk into their new dealership, take delivery of my beloved Porsche and drive it away understanding that I will receive their "Ritz Carlton" ways of treatment with years to come.

Robin Virtue | Ontario | 2017-09-07

i recently visited the new dealership & inquired about a small part for my classic 911, Rom knew the part & advised it would be available in 2 days. Not only is the new dealership is very close to me which is great but the service is excellent. Thanks Rom!

Cameron | Ontario | 2017-09-22

Highly recommend Porsche Center North Toronto and both Daniel Rizkalla or John Cappella as trusted Porsche advisors. Both went out of their way to ensure that my Porsche purchase experience was a great one. Their knowledge and passion for the brand is evident.

Tanny Lin | Ontario | 2017-10-01

We would like to express our sincere appreciation to both Mathew Tam and Leslie Wong for their professionalism and extensive knowledge. In addition the process was smooth and transparent. They did the best to explain everything clearly upfront, the receptionists are very friendly and pleasant. Overall the service at this location is the best! With their exemplary service, at the end We have ordered two dream cars without hesitation. This is the best experience of vehicle purchase we ever had. Definitely will highly recommend this store to all our friends who are interested in getting a Porsche!

Cornelius Vanden Top | Ontario | 2017-10-06

Leslie invited me in to test drive a 2017 Porsche Panamera 4S, I told him I did not think I could fit in the front seat as I am a big guy. The drive was wonderful and my concerns were quickly addressed. Later he invited my wife and I to the grand opening of Porsche Centre North Toronto, very enjoyable evening, I anticipate purchase in the next two weeks, and Leslie Wong is my guy

Lilyana Tran | Ontario | 2018-04-16

My parents and I went to Porche Centre Toronto. We met Leslie there and he was such a great person. My parents are old school, they had so many questions to ask and Leslie was super patient with them. I was recommended by a friend and I am glad I took the recommendation. When we returned, Leslie made my parents feel like family. Thanks Leslie, wishing you all the best. I would highly recommend you ask for Leslie Wong when you visit. He does make the experience easy.

Jonathan | Ontario | 2018-04-18

Leslie was surreal. Amazing and top class experience. Very impressed overall

HENRIQUE FREITAS | Ontario | 2018-06-15

Dear Porsche team, I want to express my deep appreciation regarding Sales Executive Daniel Rizkalla. I went to some other car dealers in Toronto and I could compare the superior services offered by Daniel, Lorrie and Muhammad, a true A+ team. As a matter of fact, I went to Porsche just curious to compare cars and at the end I bought a 2018 Macan and me and my family are extremely satisfied with the car and the highly professional services we had at Porsche North Toronto. Thank you Daniel and team. Henrique Freitas

Kumar | ON | 2018-06-28

Leslie Wong was exceptional, walking us through all the details of the vehicle we were interested in, giving us clear explanations for all the questions we had. He was very knowledgeable, professional and most importantly very transparent so that we knew everything we had to about the vehicle and the cost in order to make our decision. Fantastic customer service! Same goes for Lorrie who assisted us with the closure of the deal and Muhammad who walked us through the details of the vehicle upon pickup. Everyone genuinely cared about the customer experience. Excellent staff, excellent dealership!

Review:
Tell Us How We Are Doing

* Indicates required field